Press Contacts

Anastasia Tuskey
Communications Director
Ph: 815-740-8376

Tammy Reiher
Public Information Officer
Ph: 815-774-7485


50th Anniversary of Earth Day Passport event acting Chief Judge David Carlson Alison.com All Nations Church of God in Christ Alzheimer's walk America Recycles Day Animal Control BBQ luncheon Becky Haldorson Bolingbrook Park District book event book recycling Brayden Caraynoff-Haber Caroline Portlock CBS 2 Chicago Charlotte Mather Citizen Utility Board Citizens Utility Board closings CMAP Community Development of Block Grant cooling centers coronavirus County Executive Denise Winfrey County Executive Larry Walsh County Office Building Curt Paddock Danette Krieger David Dubois Deborah Alexander Deirdre Manigo Denise Winfrey Diane Brozman digital safety Dr. L.P. Schild drive-through job fair early voting Earth Day Earth Flag Awards Eden Community Garden electronic recycling electronics recycling Emergency Management Agency Ethics Adviser Friends of Sunny Hill groundbreaking Harold Damron heroin legislation forum hero helps addiction trea Historic Preservation Commission holiday bazaar holiday gift show and luncheon holiday string lights Illinois Recycling Foundation Janine Farrell Jeff Hubrich Joan O'Keefe job creation job fair John Greuling John Ocansey Joliet Mayor Bob O'Dekirk Joliet Park District Joliet Slammers Joyce Parker Judge David Carlson Karen Sorbero Kathy Pecora Land Use Department Marta Keane Melissa Hemzacek Memorial Day Midwest Classics on 66 Museum Midwest Renewable Energy Association Mike Bell Mobile Workforce Center Monee Park District Monee Township Moving Will County NACo National Hookup of Black Women National Recycling Coalition neuter/spay Nick Palmer Organix paper shredding Pastor Dwayne Barfield Pilcher Park Pilcher Park Nature Center Prairie State Legal Services pumpkin composting Recyclepalooza recycling Resource Recovery and Energy Resource Recovery and Energy Division Rethink Water campaign Rolonda Mitchell rural historic structures Samantha Bluemer Savers Savers. WJOL Scott Slocum Sharefest solar group buy Solarize Chicagoland Spirit of Community Caring Award Sunny Hill Nursing Home Sunny Hill Nursing Home of Will County Susan Flessner Susan Olenek Ted Slowik textile collection textile recycling The Daily Southtown Tim Anderson tire collection warming centers Washington Township Wayne Breitbarth We Will Grow Garden Program weather related closings Will County Will County Clerk Will County Executive Denise Winfrey Will County Executive Larry Walsh Will County Executive Larry Walsh Midwest Renewabl Will County Health Department Will County Historic Preservation Commission Will County Land Use Department Will County Office Building Will County Office Buildng Will County TB clinic Will County Workforce Services Division WJOL Workforce Center of Will County Workforce Investment Board Workforce Services Division Workforce Services Division releases November work Youth Provider Workshop