Historic Preservation Commission

Historic Preservation Commission
58 East Clinton Street - Suite 100
Joliet, IL 60432
815.774.7896 (phone)
815.774.8638 (fax)
HPC@willcountyillinois.com (email)

Sandy Vasko, Chairwoman (Historian)*   [Term Expires 12/2020]
Daniel Seggebruch, Vice-Chairman (Architect)*    [Term Expires 12/2019]
Ann Marie Nagel, Secretary   [Term Expires 12/2021]
Judy Panozzo (Realtor)*  [Term Expires 12/2019]
Vacancy (Attorney)*  [Term Expired 12/2017]
William McCollum  [Term Expires 12/2020]
Vacancy  [Term Expired 12/2018]
Matt Galik  [Term Expires 12/2021]
John Kiefner [Term Expires 12/2019]

*Will County Historic Preservation Ordinance required professional position.

Historic Preservation Staff

The Commission is served by staff from the Will County Land Use Department, Forest Preserve District of Will County, and Will County State's Attorney's Office. Should you have questions or concerns, please contact the historic preservation staff at the Will County Land Use Department, 815-774-7896 or hpc@willcountyillinois.com .