Will County Elected Officials

/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/iji0zucd.jpg

Lawrence M. Walsh

County Executive Email: countyexec@willcountyillinois.com
Lawrence M. Walsh
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/rmdbs0j1.jpg

Duffy Blackburn

Auditor Email: dblackburn@willcountyillinois.com
Duffy Blackburn
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/uxt5g3ex.jpg

Patrick K. O'Neil

Coroner
Email: po'neil@willcountyillnois.com
Patrick K. O'Neil
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/3wjqc1pk.jpg

Jim Moutis

County Board Speaker
Email: CountyBoard@willcountyillinois.com
Jim Moutis
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/lnnbgttm.jpg

Nancy Schultz Voots

County Clerk
Email: coclrk@willcountyillinois.com 
Nancy Schultz Voots
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/ixznk1zu.jpg

Karen A. Stukel

Recorder of Deeds
Email: recorder@willcountyillinois.com  
Karen A. Stukel
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/pjv2asoh.jpg

Shawn Walsh

Regional Office of Education Superintendent
Email: swalsh@willcountyillinois.com
Shawn Walsh
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/gnq5ffwk.jpg

Mike Kelley

Sheriff
Website: http://www.willcosheriff.org
Mike Kelley
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/ws3to3y0.jpg

James W. Glasgow

State's Attorney
Email: jglasgow@willcountyillinois.com  
James W. Glasgow
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/xxs2sna4.jpg

Steve Weber

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@willcountyillinois.com  
Steve Weber
/Portals/0/EasyDNNRotator/543/wjvsiqgo.jpg

Andrea Lynn Chasteen

Circuit Clerk Email: circuit_clerk@willcountyillinois.com
Andrea Lynn Chasteen